Writing As A Skill

Writing As A Skill

Writing  is a good skill in life .Avoiding common mistakes and improving writing skills are shown below . A person having good writing  talent he will definitely achieve target

Bacon said :  ” Writing maketh an exact man

Writing  is  one  of  the important  communication or blogging skills. Organization   need  talented writers . Few  Professional  spend  their entire  day writing . On the other hand , they  spend  most of their time speaking , reading , or listening .

But whenever important information is conveyed , it is put in writing . It provides a permanent record

Writing  is  a  skill . In a skill  , perfection comes  only  through  training  and practice. We  would laugh  at   people   who  without  training  would  compete  in the  marathon. We  would  laugh  loader  if  they claim they could run  26 miles  because they  have  been walking since  childhood .

In the same way , some people believe that because they know English Languagethey can write well . To write well takes dedication and training.

  →  The Writing Process

The  writing process  is basically a thinking process . It includes not just what to say but also how to say.

We should remember  that we are are dealing with people, not machines -minds , not mechanisms -hearts .

Following is given the writing process

1> PLANNING

Throughout  history  , people have always wanted to learn about important people ,  famous places ,  interesting events  and popular sports .

First of all , you should plan what to write :  it  should be interesting , informative , impressive  and effective. It should  satisfy the needs of the reader.

2> COMPOSING

Then  you should put your ideas on the paper in the shape of  drafts. If  the message is simple , and outline  would be sufficient. But  in  case of complex message , the complete  draft will be prepared .

3> REVISING

After that ( Completing first draft )  you should look for ways to improve it . Some information will be added the other deleted. The order of some sentences will have to be changed. Revising brings perfection to writing.

4> PROOFREADING

Everyone is responsible for  his  own  Blogging or communication . It is important that the information you give is correct . Here the indentation , spelling , capitalization , punctuation , etc . are checked .

5> PRESENTING

It is the concluding step in the writing process .

Presenting holds much importance . It gives a sense of importance and esteem to the reader . So , you should try to present your written matter in good way.

No doubt using writing as a skill is a wealth for person in life

comments please share .THANK you so much , if you want more Writing skills lesson plans | Onestopenglish. This is also helpful

About kingdevil

hi itsme

Posted on December 9, 2011, in Improve Your Skills and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 53 Comments.

  1. Good luck with this sites, and i loved reading this one.

  2. I’m writing a paper on romoba vacuum cleaners and I discovered this publish being really useful and informative. Thank you.

  3. Is that true? I’ll spread this information. Anyway, great post

  4. I think this is interesting and do not see posted often. This is great information.

  5. If you don’t mind my asking, do you make good money from this blog?

  6. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or some thing. I believe which you could do with some pics to drive the message property a bit, but other than that, this is wonderful blog. An excellent read. Ill definitely be back.

  7. Really a nice website! Just came across this today and will going to check for updates.

  8. share your experience with people you know and the one u dont know , share wisdom together and we will all succeed together in almighty allah’s name .

  9. Hey! great post you have here. Thank you.

  10. When I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the identical comment. Is there any manner you possibly can take away me from that service? Thanks!

  11. nice! i can tell this was important! good job!

  12. Hmmm for some cause only half the article is usually seen. I tried reloading but still exact same.

  13. you might have an awesome weblog right here! would you prefer to make some invite posts on my weblog?

  14. I am writing a paper on romoba vacuum cleaners and I found this post to be very helpful and informative. Thank you.

  15. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself? Plz reply back as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know wheere u got this from. thanks

  16. This really answered my downside, thanks!

  17. Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people think about worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  18. This layout is so stellar. How did you manage to create a weblog thats as smart as it’s sleek? I mean, its like an Aston Martin –smart and sexy at the exact same time. Ive got to say, the layout alone made me come back to this weblog once more. But now that Ive read what youve got to say, Ive got to share it with the world!

  19. Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think about worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  20. If you’re serious about making money with your website, watch this free video about getting free instant targeted traffic to your site http://instanttrafficrobot2.com

  21. This is not really the first of your articles I’ve learn, and you simply never end to surprise me personally. Warm regards, and i also look ahead to reading more.

  22. Guys ,

    Discovered this awe-inspiring way to learn english …

    Hope it helps 🙂

  23. A lot of whatever you assert happens to be astonishingly legitimate and that makes me wonder the reason why I had not looked at this with this light before. Your article truly did turn the light on for me personally as far as this specific subject matter goes. Nevertheless there is one particular position I am not too comfortable with and whilst I try to reconcile that with the actual core idea of the point, allow me see what the rest of your visitors have to say.Nicely done.

  24. Good day there admin, I actually wanted to make a swift observation to actually declare that in fact I loved your particular blog post. Thanks!

  25. I simply want to tell you that I am very new to blogging and definitely enjoyed this web blog. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You really have tremendous article content. With thanks for revealing your webpage.

  26. Awesome site! You’ve some very interesting posts.. Nice background as well haha. Keep up the great work, Ill make sure you come across and find out more of your page!

  27. Rattling nice design and wonderful articles , hardly anything else we need : D.

  28. I dugg some of you post as I thought they were very helpful very useful

  29. I believe you have remarked some very interesting details , thankyou for the post.

  30. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in truth was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more delivered agreeable from you! By the way, how could we keep in touch?

  31. Keep up the fantastic piece of work, I read few posts on this site and I conceive that your weblog is rattling interesting and has got sets of excellent information.

  32. I adore the template on this wordpress blog. Could you tell me where you can get it? Thanks a lot!

  33. Really good editorial. Sustain up the superb performance.

  34. This really answered my downside, thanks!

  35. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between usability and appearance. I must say that you’ve done a very good job with this. In addition, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Internet explorer. Superb Blog!

  36. I do enjoy the manner in which you have framed this issue plus it does present me some fodder for consideration. On the other hand, coming from what I have personally seen, I simply just trust as other comments pile on that people today continue to be on issue and don’t embark upon a tirade regarding the news of the day. Still, thank you for this outstanding point and although I do not really agree with it in totality, I regard the point of view.

  37. Warfarin) — Tadalafil had no significant effect on exposure (AUC) to S-warfarin or R-warfarin, nor did tadalafil affect changes in prothrombin time induced by warfarin. ,

  1. Pingback: affiliate program management

